poppy

poppy

POPPY is a textile brooch that can be buttoned or pinned on a garment with its button-pin. POPPY comes pinned on an original postcard, which is a possible medium for a letter or for fun communication. With all sorts of designs available, POPPY is an accessory carrying a message, an intention, in other words it is an original way of communicating and it can also be a unique, numbered item from a small thematic series that tells us a story.

It can be personalized and specially designed for members of private companies or of public institutions for specific and elegant signage (staff recognition in the eyes of the public) or for special events, such as anniversaries, commemorations, launches, inaugurations, etc.

In addition to these POPPY PROs, AWA offers two other ranges for shops or for private individuals: the POPPY AWA range is made of limited designs series, while the POPPY VINTAGE one uses decorations and ornaments taken from vintage fabrics.


poppy pro

A business signage, a smart sign of belonging that can pop on clothes for special events.

Discover

poppy awa

A buttoned textile brooch assortment with their postal cards for fun letter writing

Discover

poppy vintage

Reprises de textiles anciens pour fabriquer des broches à bouton, pièces uniques en série limité

Discover

Instagram

poppy

poppy

POPPY est une broche textile qui peut être boutonnée ou épinglée sur un vêtement à l’aide de son pin’s bouton. POPPY est livré épinglé sur une carte postale originale, possible support d’une correspondance ou d’une communication amusante. Avec toutes sortes de motifs proposés, POPPY est un accessoire porteur d’un message, d’une intention, une manière originale de communiquer. C’est une pièce unique, numérotée, tirée d’une petite série thématique qui nous raconte une histoire.

Personnalisable, il peut être spécialement conçu à destination des membres d’entreprises ou d’institutions pour une signalétique spécifique et élégante – reconnaissance du personnel auprès du public – ou bien à l’occasion d’événements particuliers, tels que des anniversaires, des commémorations, des lancements, des inaugurations, etc.

Outre ces POPPY PRO, AWA propose deux autres gammes pour boutiques ou particuliers : POPPY AWA est constituée de séries aux motifs limités tandis que POPPY VINTAGE utilise décorations et ornements tirés de tissus anciens.


poppy pro

Une signalétique d’entreprise, un élégant signe d’appartenance qui peut aussi fleurir sur les vêtements à l’occasion d’événements exceptionnels

Discover

poppy awa

Une gamme de broches textile à bouton avec sa carte postale pour une correspondance amusante

Discover

poppy vintage

Reprises de textiles anciens pour fabriquer des broches à bouton, pièces uniques en série limité

Discover

Instagram