echo > echo mirror

echo mirror

Soon available online

EN //Finding one’s own reflection or ever-changing fragments of the surrounding environment in a piece of jewellery brings surprise and interaction. A mirror in motion, open to the world, never fails to amaze.


AWA’s creations of unusual jewellery and of transformation accessories are based on the principles of recovery, diversion, repair and communication.

AWA is bringing of a new way in design which, by combining familiar elements and current techniques, improves and transforms an object into another. We design “enlightened” accessories open to the possibilities of individual combinations that do bear values mixed between the past and the future so as to live in an eco-friendly present.

echo mirror
echo mirror

Inspiration, the first ECHO pieces

Made up of fragments and splinters, of small illuminations, of fleeting abstractions, this brooch is, in a simple and random way, a true matrix of ephemeral images

echo mirror

Solid silver frame and hand cut mirror

echo mirror

ECHO brooch size S, gold-plated brass

By its very nature, the Echo Mirror is a source of light and colour that it reflects. Made up of fragments and splinters, of small illuminations, of fleeting abstractions, this brooch is, in a simple and random way, a true matrix of ephemeral images that does not fail to trigger numerous reactions.

echo mirror

Cadre en argent massif et miroir coupé à la main

get more information

See as well

echo Postcard

Cut out and widened sceneries, items or people parts echo other materials leading astray one’s gaze.

Discover

Concepts

Instagram

echo > echo mirror

echo mirror

Soon available online

Retrouver face à soi dans un bijou son reflet ou des fragments toujours changeants de l’environnement proche provoque surprise et interactions. Un miroir en mouvement pour les autres, ouvert sur le monde, ne manque pas d’étonner.


Les créations de bijoux insolites et d’accessoires de transformation d’AWA reposent sur des principes de récupération, de détournement, de réparation et de communication.

AWA, c’est la proposition d’un design inédit qui, par association d’éléments familiers et de techniques actuelles, bonifie et change un objet en un autre, conçoit des accessoires « éveillés », ouverts sur des possibilités de combinaisons individuelles et portant des valeurs, entre passé et futur pour un présent responsable.

echo mirror
echo mirror

Inspiration, les premières bijoux ECHO

Faite d’éclats et de fragments, de petites illuminations, d’abstractions passagères, cette broche est, de façon simple et aléatoire, une véritable matrice d’images éphémères 

echo mirror
echo mirror

Broche ECHO taille S, laiton plaqué or

De par sa nature, le modèle Écho miroirs est une source de lumières et de couleurs qu’il peut aussi renvoyer. Faite d’éclats et de fragments, de petites illuminations, d’abstractions passagères, cette broche est, de façon simple et aléatoire, une véritable matrice d’images éphémères qui ne manque pas de déclencher de nombreuses réactions. 

echo mirror

Cadre en argent massif et miroir coupé à la main

get more information

See as well

echo Postcard

Edition de broches médaillons à images, une proposition élégante et singulière qui représente une source d’interactions.

Discover

Concepts

Instagram